Navigation ▄berspringen

CSU-Logo

vorstand

Ortsvorsitzender
<b>Fraktionssprecher</b><br>Harry  Unrecht Fraktionssprecher
Harry Unrecht
Max-Peinkofer-Str.19
94104 Tittling

info@autohaus-unrecht.de

www.autohaus-unrecht.de

stellvertr. Ortsvorsitzende
<b>2. B├╝rgermeister Markt Tittling </b><br>Josef Artmann 2. B├╝rgermeister Markt Tittling
Josef Artmann
Anschiessing 3
94104 Tittling

josefartmann@gmx.de


Michael Grubm├╝ller Michael Grubm├╝ller
Michlbauerweg 4
94104 Tittling

info@michael-grubmueller.de

www.michael-grubmueller.de

Schriftf├╝hrerin
Judith Donaubauer Judith Donaubauer
Hafnergasse 3
94104 Tittling

donaubauer@csu-tittling.de


Schatzmeisterin
Karin Hautzinger Karin Hautzinger
Gehersberg 3
94104 Tittling




Vorstandsmitglied
Konrad Baumeister Konrad Baumeister
Waldschmidtstr. 4
94104 Tittling

konrad.baumeister@vr-web.de

Vertreter SeniorenUnion Dreiburgenland

Albert Draxinger Albert Draxinger
Carossastr. 6
94104 Tittling




Rainer Ga├čler Rainer Ga├čler
Am Tonfeld 3
94104 Tittling

r.gassler@t-online.de


<b>JU Vorsitzender</b><br> Pascal Ha├č-Sch├Ânberger JU Vorsitzender
Pascal Ha├č-Sch├Ânberger
Passauer Str. 37
94104 Tittling

pascal@hass-tittling.de

Vertreter Junge Union Tittling

Ingmar Hensel Ingmar Hensel
Passauer Str.
94104 Tittling

ingmar.hensel@freenet.de


Therese  Kern Therese Kern
Am Reuth├Âlzl 5
94104 Tittling

therese.kern@t-online.de


J├╝rgen P├╝nner J├╝rgen P├╝nner
Tannenweg 13
94104 Tittling




Georg jun. Schmalhofer Georg jun. Schmalhofer
Gneisting 1
94104 Tittling

georg.schmalhofer@web.de


<b>Jugendbeauftragte</b><br>Simone St├Ądele Jugendbeauftragte
Simone St├Ądele
Englburg 13
94104 Tittling

schatzkiste-tittling@web.de

www.schatzkiste-tittling.de

 

Interessantes

TAGESORDNUNG





Wo was los ist

Veranstatungskalender

WERKZEUGE